Bespoke Event Suppliers:

Tipi
Teepees & Tents - www.teepeesandtents.com

Luxury Marquee
Fews Marquees - www.fewsmarquees.co.uk

Traditional Canvas & Pole Marquee
Original Marquees - www.originalmarquees.co.uk

Generator & Power
AE Hire Event Services  - www.aehire.co.uk

Facilities
Owens Luxury Loos - www.owensluxuryloos.co.uk

Recommended Suppliers

Photographers:
Sky Photography - www.skyphotography.co.uk
Emily Little Wedding Photography - www.emilylittle.co.uk
Sarah Vivienne Photography - www.sarahvivienne.co.uk

Florists:
Charlotte Ayre Floral Design - www.charlotteayrefloraldesign.co.uk
Bloomfield's Florist - www.bloomfieldsflowers.co.uk
Jack Hadden Florists www.jackhaddon.co.uk
The Flower Story www.theflowerstory.co.uk

Styling / Decor:
Nerissa Eve Weddings & Events - www.nerissaeveweddings.com
Princess Occasions - www.princessoccasions.co.uk

Bar Hire/ Drinks:
The Occasion Bar Co - www.theoccasionbar.co.uk

Recommended Suppliers

DJ / Bands / Accoustic:
Strobe Disco Roadshow - www.strobediscoroadshow.co.uk
Mango Acoustic Duo - www.mangoacoustic.co.uk
Harriet Flather Harpist - www.harrietflather.co.uk
The Distractions Band - www.thedistractionsband.co.uk
Chromatic Band - www.chromatic-band.co.uk

Cake:
Lindsay Pemberton - www.lindsaypemberton.com
Dilicious wedding cakes - www.diliciousweddingcakes.co.uk

Luxury Wedding Planners:
Hannah Rose Weddings - www.hannahroseweddings.co.uk
Mrs T Weddings - www.mrstweddings.com
Laetum Events - www.laetum.events

Accommodation
Holiday Inn Corby - www.hicorby.com